Fishnet Gloves

I’ve been really into crocheting fishnet lately.  I started out making a few cuffs with fishnet and they morphed into a pattern for these fingerless gloves.  They fasten with vintage buttons on the side so the size can be adjusted.  The red gloves are made of cotton yarn and are a bit longer.  I think of them as glam grunge.  The cream gloves are bamboo and so soft, and a bit decadent.  Very Victorian lady of the manor out for tea.
I’ve already have a few pairs for sale at Roulette Vintage, and I will be putting some up on my Etsy soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

