So sweet!

My friend, Laura, mentioned my Kitty Creatures in one of her blog posts.   I made her little girl one for Xmas, and its so nice to know that the red plaid Kitty is being loved.  And of course this mention made me feel pretty sweet.
I’ve really been loving Laura’s blog and all of the tips, recipes and advice she offers.  My favorite piece of advice “Don’t stress over a party, it’s supposed to be fun.  It’s a Party.”  She is also great at taking photos of her projects.  I so admire that!

You too can enjoy this fun crafty blog here:  chock full of…

  1. Wow, thanks so much for the mention! I had to brag about that awesome cat…it was such a creative gift. Love your blog…am adding to faves! Hope to see you soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

